What's your favourite Tekken game?

Discuss anything related to Tekken! Latest news, media, movies, merchandise and more! Please use the appropriate forums for specific gaming and character discussions.

Moderators: Azaael, Kane, YeezyDude

Zoe A
Modded Iron Fist
Modded Iron Fist

What's your favourite Tekken game?

Postby Zoe A » July 25th, 2016, 2:56 pm

As the title says, what's your favourite Tekken game and why?

Mine is Tekken 2, simply because this is the game that really got me into the series. I was slightly older when I started playing T2, so I could appreciate it a lot more. :mrgreen:

I also love TTT & TTT2 just because I love pairing Nina with June/Michelle/Kunimitsu :lol: Deadly teams!
Queen of Iron Fist Tournament. Advocate of the Tekken community.

http://tekkengamer.com/author/zoea/
MSP10julia

Re: What's your favourite Tekken game?

Postby MSP10julia » July 25th, 2016, 4:03 pm

My favorite tekken game is TTT1 because of the tagging gameplay and the graphics ^^were so beautiful and I also pairing with Hwoarang/Julia and Jin/Xiaoyu :D
Jin Kazama, Hwoarang, Julia Chang and Ling Xiaoyu are my main characters on Tekken ^o^ :D
TekkenfanAfrica

Postby TekkenfanAfrica » July 25th, 2016, 4:12 pm

Mine is Tekken 4.It was the first tekken wich I have played.
Bosca

Postby Bosca » July 25th, 2016, 4:54 pm

I think Tekken 3, it was just perfect to me back then in every way like visual, roster, sound and "story".

DRO is a close second as it opened a new side of the game to me.
DaemonHead

Postby DaemonHead » July 26th, 2016, 1:22 pm

Has to be Tekken 3 or Tag 2. Tekken 3 for the gameplay, and Tag 2 for the enormous character roster.
Rajang

Postby Rajang » July 27th, 2016, 7:19 am

#1 Tekken 3